+49 (0) 21 81 – 24 37 50 info@wgm-support.de

The regular maintenance and servicing of transformers is both a demanding and responsible task. Nevertheless, there are many possible reasons why this task cannot always be fully accomplished. Take advantage of the qualified service of WGM Support. We offer you demand-oriented services based on the latest testing technology, sound advice and, in addition, an intelligent IT solution that not only supports you in planning maintenance and repair measures more efficiently, but also in controlling them more specifically and documenting them consistently.

Our Services:

Targeted localization of partial discharges

 

Partial discharges in the insulation system are caused by external influences and lead to damage to the solid insulating material component. Such damage is often accompanied by a further propagation of a fault. In many cases, this material aging causes a partial breakdown in a limited period of time and thus a failure of the equipment. In order to detect critical faults in time before transformers fail and thus require expensive repair or replacement, regular measurement of internal partial discharges is recommended. However, the investment in suitable measurement technology for such tests is high and means a long-term capital commitment.

Furthermore, correctly detecting partial discharge signals on site is usually costly and difficult. Save the effort and the high investments: WGM Support has intelligent measurement technology based on sound sensors and profound know-how for the on-site measurement of partial discharges on transformers. With our portable measuring system, we reliably localize potential sources of error for partial discharges. All measurement results are analyzed by us and visualized in a 3D graphic. You will receive a detailed test report on the basis of which further specific repair measures can be initiated. If you require further information, please contact WGM Support.

We take care of the following services for you:

Software service for intelligent, IT-supported transformer maintenance

ÖTMM (Oil Transformer – Monitoring and Measurement of Processes) is a software especially developed for transformer maintenance and service.

ÖTMM is based on a proven IT-supported maintenance planning and control system (IPS system) from STEAG Energy Services. Take advantage of decades of experience in the development of intelligent software, which is incorporated into a specialized and powerful IT solution for your demand-oriented transformer maintenance.

You have the choice!

ÖTMM is available in three application variants:

N

Software Service "Transformer Maintenance" from WGM Support

You would like to benefit from future-oriented IT-supported transformer maintenance, but simply don’t have the time for data and document maintenance? With the software service “Transformer Maintenance”, WGM Support takes care of this for you in the form of a classic outsourcing solution! The software application is located on a server of WGM Support. You have neither costs for the hardware, nor effort for the software installation and data import or data acquisition, instead you benefit from a lot of advantages.

Our software service “Transformer maintenance” includes:

N

Migration of already digitized data (e.g. based on Excel lists) to ÖTMM

N

Data entry and maintenance in ÖTMM

N

Document management in ÖTMM

N

Tracking of service and maintenance dates

N

Notification of upcoming appointments via SMS or email

N

Creation of monthly reports with all relevant information

N

Preparation of measurement and test results for digital storage

N

Successive establishment of a "think tank" with valuable information for the optimization of individual maintenance strategies and increase in availability of transformers

Would you like to learn more about the possibilities and potential of our software services?

Please contact WGM Support, we will advise you on these topics.

Die regelmäßige Wartung und Instandhaltung von Transformatoren ist eine gleichermaßen anspruchsvolle wie verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe. Dennoch gibt es viele mögliche Gründe, warum diese Aufgabe nicht immer vollumfänglich erfüllt werden kann. Nutzen Sie den qualifizierten Service von WGM Support. Wir bieten Ihnen bedarfsorientierte Leistungen auf Basis modernster Prüftechnik, fundierte Beratung und darüber hinaus eine intelligente IT-Lösung, die Sie nicht nur dabei unterstützt, Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen effizienter zu planen, gezielter zu steuern und durchgängig zu dokumentieren.

Unsere Services:

Gezielte Lokalisierung von Teilentladungen

Teilentladungen im Isoliersystem entstehen durch äußere Einflüsse und führen zu Schädigungen der festen Isolierstoffkomponente. Solche Schädigungen gehen oftmals mit einer weiteren Ausbreitung eines Fehlers einher. Diese Materialalterung verursacht in vielen Fällen in einem begrenzten Zeitraum einen Teildurchschlag und somit einen Ausfall des Betriebsmittels. Um kritische Fehler rechtzeitig vor einem Ausfall von Transformatoren und damit einer teuren Instandsetzung bzw. eines kostspieligen Austausches zu detektieren, empfiehlt sich eine regelmäßige Messung von inneren Teilentladungen. Nur: Die Investitionen in geeignete Messtechnik für derartige Prüfungen sind hoch und bedeuten eine langfristige Kapitalbindung.
Die Signale zur Detektion von Teilentladungen vor Ort korrekt zu erkennen ist außerdem in der Regel aufwendig und schwierig. Sparen Sie sich den Aufwand und die hohen Investitionen. WGM Support verfügt über intelligente Messtechnik auf Basis von Schallsensoren und über fundiertes Know-how zur Messung von Teilentladungen vor Ort an Transformatoren. Mit unserem portablen Messsystem lokalisieren wir zuverlässig potenzielle Fehlerquellen für Teilentladungen. Alle Messeergebnisse werden von uns analysiert und in einer 3D-Grafik visualisiert. Sie erhalten einen ausführlichen Prüfbericht auf dessen Grundlage weitere gezielte Maßnahmen zur Instandsetzung eigeleitet werden können. Wünschen Sie hierzu weitere Informationen? Dann kontaktieren Sie WGM Support.

Wir übernehmen das für Sie:

Software-Service für intelligente, IT-gestützte Trafo-Instandhaltung

ÖTMM (Öl-Transformator – Monitoring und Messung von Prozessen) ist eine Software, die speziell für die Trafo-Wartung und -Instandhaltung entwickelt wurde.

ÖTMM basiert auf einem bewährten IT-gestützten Instandhaltungs-Planungs- und Steuerungssystem (IPS-System) von STEAG Energy Services. Nutzen Sie die jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen von der Entwicklung intelligenter Software, die in eine gleichermaßen spezialisierte wie leistungsstarke IT-Lösung für Ihre bedarfsorientierte Trafo-Instandhaltung einfließen.

Sie haben die Wahl!

ÖTMM ist in drei Einsatz-Varianten erhältlich:

N

Software-Service „Trafo-Instandhaltung“ von WGM Support

Sie möchten von einer zukunftweisenden IT-gestützten Trafo-Instandhaltung profitieren, aber haben einfach keine Zeit für die Daten- und Dokumentenpflege? Mit dem Software-Service „Trafo-Instandhaltung“ übernimmt WGM Support das in Form einer klassischen Outsourcing-Lösung für Sie! Die Softwareanwendung befindet sich hierbei auf einem Server von WGM Support. Sie haben weder Kosten für die Hardware, noch Aufwand für die Softwareinstallation und den Datenimport bzw. die Datenerfassung, dafür aber jede Menge Vorteile.

Unser Software-Service „Trafo-Instandhaltung“ umfasst:

N

Migration von bereits digitalisierten Daten (z. B. auf Basis von Excel-Listen) in ÖTMM

N

Dateneingabe und -pflege in ÖTMM

N

Dokumentenverwaltung in ÖTMM

N

Nachverfolgung von Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsterminen

N

Benachrichtigung von anstehenden Terminen per SMS oder Email

N

Erstellung monatlicher Reports mit allen relevanten Informationen

N

Aufbereitung von Mess- und Prüfergebnissen für die digitale Ablage

N

Sukzessiver Aufbau eines „Think Tanks“ mit wertvollen Informationen zur Optimierung individueller Instandhaltungsstrategien und Verfügbarkeitssteigerung von Transformatoren

Möchten Sie mehr zu den Möglichkeiten und Potenzialen unseres Software-Services erfahren?
Wir beraten Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie WGM Support.

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website.

Bitte bestätigen Sie, wenn Sie unsere Tracking-Cookies akzeptieren. Sie können das Tracking auch ablehnen, so dass Sie unsere Website weiterhin besuchen können, ohne dass Daten an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Für weitere Informationen lesen sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.