+49 (0) 21 81 – 24 37 50 info@wgm-support.de

Measurement technology, software and services for maintenance

Your challenges...

Regardless of whether you are a power supply company, municipal utility or industrial company with high energy requirements, transformers play a central role in the generation and distribution of energy. This results in a number of responsible tasks, requirements and also challenges for regular testing and maintenance. The commissioning of transformers requires compliance with legal requirements, standards and regulations. Furthermore, such units are capital goods with a high, long-term capital commitment, the value of which should be sustainably secured.

However, technical faults in transformers repeatedly lead to significant performance losses or even total failure. In 2015 alone there were more than 100 power failures in Germany – in 13 cases transformers were the cause.

The consequences...

r

unplanned production downtimes in energy-intensive industrial plants, high costs and possibly high penalties for non-compliance with delivery deadlines

r

significant disruptions to public infrastructure due to insufficient or no power supply in municipal energy networks

And these are just a few examples of a number of possible problems. Problems that you can avoid with efficient transformer maintenance!

The requirements

9

systematic planning of regular inspections and maintenance

9

early, targeted detection of defects or errors

9

structured analysis, evaluation and documentation of the results

Your advantages

N

Protection of the investment good "Transformer“

N

Increase in effectiveness and profitability

N

Avoidance of unnecessary repair costs or high new investments

Our solutions

WGM Support’s range of services includes advanced measurement technology including repair and calibration, comprehensive services in the field of transformer testing, software specially developed for transformer maintenance, as well as training and seminars.

Messtechnik und Normen

Measurement technology

From oil sampling kits, devices for measuring the gas content or testing devices for partial discharge in the transformer or cable to VLF systems, WGM Support provides you with all the equipment required for comprehensive maintenance or inspection. In addition, we will show you the use and handling of our measuring instruments in our practical seminars.

Software

Software

With the software from WGM Support, which is specialized in transformer maintenance, you can simplify your daily work and at the same time exploit the diverse potential of IT-supported maintenance planning with systematic data acquisition and structured digital storage that also meets your individual requirements. You have the choice between different expansion stages, from in-house solutions to outsourcing, whereby we take over the data maintenance of the entire maintenance planning and documentation.

Services

Services

Use the mobile inspection service of WGM Support instead of investing in expensive technology for measuring partial discharges and hotspots. Our on-site measurements include detailed test reports including 3D graphics.

Services

A special feature is our transformer maintenance service based on software developed specifically for this purpose. Here, WGM Support takes over the entire data maintenance in the software system, the tracking of all maintenance and service appointments and the notification of maintenance measures by email or SMS – but that’s not all.

Praxisseminare und Schulungen

Seminars & Trainings

Everything you ever wanted to know or did not know until now, you can learn in the seminars of WGM Support. For example, we show you what you need to know when taking oil samples in order to obtain correct analysis results and thus useful recommendations. In addition, we provide you with valuable expert knowledge for your daily work. In addition to all the theory, the practical side is not neglected. Therefore, our events are also called event seminars. Special, customer-specific training courses by WGM Support complement the offer.

We help you achieve these goals!

Ihre Herausforderungen...

Ganz gleich ob EVU, Stadtwerke oder Industriebetriebe mit hohem Energiebedarf, Transformatoren haben bei der Erzeugung und Verteilung von Energie eine zentrale Rolle. Hieraus ergeben sich eine Reihe an verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben, Anforderungen und auch Herausforderungen für die regelmäßige Prüfung und Instandhaltung. Die Inbetriebnahme von Transformatoren verpflichtet zur Einhaltung von gesetzlichen Vorgaben, Normen und Regelwerken. Darüber hinaus sind solche Aggregate ein Investitionsgut mit hoher, langfristiger Kapitalbindung, dessen Werterhalt nachhaltig gesichert werden sollte.

Technische Fehler an Transformatoren führen jedoch immer wieder zu deutlichen Leistungsverlusten bis hin zu Totalausfällen. Allein im Jahr 2015 gab es in Deutschland mehr als 100 Stromausfälle – in 13 Fällen waren Transformatoren die Ursache.

Die Konsequenzen...

r

ungeplante Produktionsstillstände in energieintensiven Industriebetrieben, hohe Kosten und möglicherweise hohe Konventionalstrafen durch nicht eingehaltene  Lieferfristen

r

erhebliche Störungen der öffentlichen Infrastruktur aufgrund unzureichender oder  fehlender Stromversorgung in kommunalen Energienetzen

Und das sind nur einige wenige Beispiele von einer Reihe an möglichen Problemen. Probleme, die Sie durch eine leistungsfähige Trafoinstandhaltung vermeiden können!

Die Voraussetzungen

9

systematische Planung regelmäßiger Inspektionen und Wartungen

9

frühzeitige, gezielte Erkennung von Defekten oder Fehlern

9

strukturierte Analyse, Auswertung sowie Dokumentation der Ergebnisse

Ihre Vorteile

N

Sicherung des Investitionsgutes „Transformator“

N

Zuwachs an Effektivität und Rentabilität

N

Vermeidung unnötiger Reparaturkosten oder hoher Neuinvestitionen

Unsere Lösungen

Das Leistungsspektrum von WGM Support umfasst fortschrittliche Messtechnik inklusive  Reparatur und Kalibrierung,
umfangreiche Services im Bereich der Trafo-Prüfung, eine speziell für die Trafo-Instandhaltung entwickelte Software sowie Schulungen und Seminare.

Messtechnik und Normen

Messtechnik

Vom Ölprobenentnahme-Kit, über Geräte zur Messung des Gasgehaltes oder Prüfgeräte zur Teilentladung im Transformator oder im Kabel bis hin zur VLF-Anlage erhalten Sie bei WGM Support das gesamte Equipment, das für eine umfassende Instandhaltung oder Ispektion erforderlich ist. Darüber hinaus zeigen wir Ihnen den Einsatz und die Handhabung unserer Messgeräte in unseren Praxissemimaren.


Software

Software

Mit der auf die Trafoinstandhaltung spezialisierten Software von WGM Support erleichtern Sie die tägliche Arbeit und schöpfen gleichzeitig die vielfältigen Potenziale einer IT gestützten Instandhaltungsplanung mit einer systematischen Datenerfassung und strukturierten digitalen Ablage aus, die auch Ihre individuellen Anforderungen erfüllt. Hierbei haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Ausbaustufen, von der Lösung im eigenen Haus bis hin zum Outsourcing, wobei wir die Datenpflege der gesamten Instandhaltungsplanung und -dokumentation übernehmen.


Services

Services

Nutzen Sie den mobilen Prüf-Service von WGM Support, anstatt in kostspielige Technik zur Messung von Teilentladungen und Hotspots zu investieren. Zu unseren Vor-Ort-Messungen gehören detaillierte Prüfberichte inklusive 3D-Grafiken.

Services
Eine Besonderheit ist unser Trafo-Instandhaltungsservice auf Basis einer eigens hierfür entwickelten Software. WGM Support übernimmt hierbei für Sie die gesamte Datenpflege im Softwaresystem, die Nachverfolgung aller Wartungs- und Instandhaltungstermine und die Benachrichtigung über Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen per Email oder SMS – aber das ist noch nicht alles.

Praxisseminare und Schulungen

Seminare & Schulungen

Was Sie immer schon wissen wollten oder bislang noch nicht gewusst haben, erfahren Sie in den Seminaren von WGM Support. Wir zeigen Ihnen z. B., was Sie bei der Ölprobenentnahme beachten müssen, um korrekte Analyseergebnisse und damit nützliche Empfehlungen zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir Ihnen wertvolles Fachwissen für Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Neben aller Theorie kommt auch die Praxis nicht zu kurz. Daher heißen unsere Veranstaltungen auch Event-Seminare. Spezielle, kundenindividuelle Schulungen von WGM Support runden das Angebot ab.

Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Ziele zu erreichen!